Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

November

Sunday 4th November 201810:00 - 11:15All Age Service
18:30 - 19:40Service of Peace and Light
Peace and Light service held in the main Church building.
Saturday 10th November 201810:00Bible For Everyone Group Meet In Vicarage
Sunday 11th November 201809:15 - 09:45Prayer Meeting
Prayer meeting before service in windowed room (in main hall).
10:00 - 11:15Remembrance Sunday - Parade Service With Holy Communion
16:00 - 17:30Messy Church - All Age Worship
Crafts, stories, songs and tea all together in the church hall.
Great for all the family!
Tuesday 13th November 201819:30 - 21:15Pilgrim Course - Eucharist
Our new six week course on the Eucharist.find out more www.pilgrimcourse.org. If you’re interested, email John.(See Contact page for email) Suggested donation of £3.
Wednesday 14th November 201813:00 - 15:30'The 2nd Wednesday'
NEW - social and reminiscence group for over 50's in the Church hall. Led by Sonya Cowan.

Suggested donation - £1.50
Sunday 18th November 201810:00 - 11:15Morning Prayer Service
Tuesday 20th November 201819:30 - 21:15Pilgrim Course - Eucharist
Our new six week course on the Eucharist.find out more www.pilgrimcourse.org. If you’re interested, email John.(See Contact page for email) Suggested donation of £3.
Saturday 24th November 2018 Day of Prayer
All day today is an allocated Prayer day in the Church calendar.
Sunday 25th November 201809:15 - 09:45Prayer Meeting
Prayer meeting before the service in the windowed room(in the main hall).
10:00 - 11:10Holy Communion Service
Tuesday 27th November 201819:30 - 21:15Pilgrim Course - Eucharist
Our new six week course on the Eucharist.find out more www.pilgrimcourse.org. If you’re interested, email John.(See Contact page for email) Suggested donation of £3.
Wednesday 28th November 201819:15 - 21:15P.C.C. Meeting
7PM For 7.1PM Start.
In The Main Church Building.
Bookmark and Share
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice