Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Cuthbert's Church, Hull
November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018 10:00All Age Service
18:30Service of Peace and LightPeace and Light service held in the main Church building.
Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00Bible For Everyone Group Meet In Vicarage
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:15Prayer MeetingPrayer meeting before service in windowed room (in main hall).
10:00Remembrance Sunday - Parade Service With Holy Communion
16:00Messy Church - All Age WorshipCrafts, stories, songs and tea all together in the church hall.
Great for all the family!
Tuesday 13th November 2018 19:30Pilgrim Course - EucharistOur new six week course on the Eucharist.find out more www.pilgrimcourse.org. If you’re interested, email John.(See Contact page for email) Suggested donation of £3.
Wednesday 14th November 2018 13:00'The 2nd Wednesday'NEW - social and reminiscence group for over 50's in the Church hall. Led by Sonya Cowan.

Suggested donation - £1.50
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:00Morning Prayer Service
Tuesday 20th November 2018 19:30Pilgrim Course - EucharistOur new six week course on the Eucharist.find out more www.pilgrimcourse.org. If you’re interested, email John.(See Contact page for email) Suggested donation of £3.
Saturday 24th November 2018 Day of Prayer All day today is an allocated Prayer day in the Church calendar.
Sunday 25th November 2018 09:15Prayer MeetingPrayer meeting before the service in the windowed room(in the main hall).
10:00Holy Communion Service
Tuesday 27th November 2018 19:30Pilgrim Course - EucharistOur new six week course on the Eucharist.find out more www.pilgrimcourse.org. If you’re interested, email John.(See Contact page for email) Suggested donation of £3.
Wednesday 28th November 2018 19:15P.C.C. Meeting7PM For 7.1PM Start.
In The Main Church Building.