Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Cuthbert's Church, Hull
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00All Age Service
Wednesday 9th January 2019 13:002nd & 4th Wednesday GroupThe 2nd & 4th Wednesday Group is a social and reminiscence group for over 50's. See notices for more info!
Sunday 13th January 2019 09:15Prayer MeetingPrayer meeting before service in windowed room (in main hall).
10:00Holy Communion Service
Tuesday 15th January 2019 19:30Start! CourseGot questions about life and the Christian faith> A chamce to explore more about God, Jesus and the journey of life. Come along with no booking required! Contact John on 01482 342848 or cowanjohnc@yahoo.com for more information.
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00Morning Prayer Service
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 19:30Start! CourseGot questions about life and the Christian faith> A chamce to explore more about God, Jesus and the journey of life. Come along with no booking required! Contact John on 01482 342848 or cowanjohnc@yahoo.com for more information.
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 13:002nd & 4th Wednesday GroupThe 2nd & 4th Wednesday Group is a social and reminiscence group for over 50's. See notices for more info!
Sunday 27th January 2019 09:15Prayer MeetingPrayer meeting before the service in the windowed room(in the main hall).
10:00Holy Communion Service
Tuesday 29th January 2019 19:30Start! CourseGot questions about life and the Christian faith> A chamce to explore more about God, Jesus and the journey of life. Come along with no booking required! Contact John on 01482 342848 or cowanjohnc@yahoo.com for more information.