Church Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:00All Age Service
Tuesday 4th December 201819:30Pilgrim Course - Eucharist
Our new six week course on the Eucharist.find out more www.pilgrimcourse.org. If you’re interested, email John.(See Contact page for email) Suggested donation of £3.
Sunday 9th December 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Prayer meeting before service in windowed room (in main hall).
10:00Holy Communion Service
16:00All Age Christingle Service
Great for anyone, any age!
In the main Church building.
Tuesday 11th December 201819:30Pilgrim Course - Eucharist
Our new six week course on the Eucharist.find out more www.pilgrimcourse.org. If you’re interested, email John.(See Contact page for email) Suggested donation of £3.
Sunday 16th December 201810:00Morning Prayer Service
Tuesday 18th December 201819:30Pilgrim Course - Eucharist
Our new six week course on the Eucharist.find out more www.pilgrimcourse.org. If you’re interested, email John.(See Contact page for email) Suggested donation of £3.
Sunday 23rd December 201809:15Prayer Meeting
Prayer meeting before the service in the windowed room(in the main hall).
10:00Holy Communion Service
18:30Carols by Candlelight Service
Mainy adults (but children definitely welcomed aswell!) Singing contemporary and classic Christmas carols. All followed by mulled wine and refreshments in the hall!
Monday 24th December 201816:30Crib and Nativity Service
Great for all the family. Very interactive service with costumes to dress up in, for the younger children.
23:30Midnight Communion
In main Church building
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:00All Age Service with Communion - Christmas Day
No refreshments after service (so we can all get back to a lovely turkey for dinner!!).
Sunday 30th December 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018
Bookmark and Share